Ads Top

INDvBAN 1st Test: Bangladesh decide to bat after winning the toss

Indore - India and Bangladesh are starting their first match in a two-Test series starting today. The Indian bowling challenge for the missing Twenty20 series is a challenge for the Indian bowlers.
Bangladesh suffered a defeat in the T20 series, with their batsmen batting extremely poorly in the remaining two matches after the first match. India lost the first match. But then India won both the next matches. Regular captain Virat Kohli has returned to the squad in the Test series starting today.

Meanwhile, the first Test cricket match between India and Bangladesh has started at Holkar Stadium in Indore. Bangladesh captain Mominul Haque has decided to bat first after winning the toss.

Currently three Bangladeshi batsmen have returned to Tabuant. Shadman Islam, Imrul Kesar and Mohammad Mithun were all out for three. In Indian bowling, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami and Umesh Yadav have each taken one wicket. At present, Bangladesh are bowled out for 6 runs in 5 overs with Mushfiqur at 3 and Mominul at 3.

Indian Union -
Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Riddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Ishant Sharma

Bangladesh Association -
Imrul Case, Shadman Islam, Mohammed Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mehdi Hassan, Taizul Islam, Abu Jaide, Abadat Hossain.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.